Subscribe to the free parenting and teacher newsletters

E-mail Address:


Parent Newsletter Archive

Educator Newsletter Archive

 

 

 

See and hear
Thomas on...

WIOG logoWNEM logoMy5 logoWNEM 1250AM logo Inspired Parenting logo TV 25 logoWorld Puja Network logo

Award-Winning Author of:

 

Parent Talk Program Facilitators

Countries Outside the United States: Australia | Canada | China | Mexico

United States: Alabama | Arizona | California | Florida |Hawaii | Illinois | Indiana | Kansas | Louisiana | Kentucky | Massachusetts | Michigan | Missouri | New Jersey | New York | Ohio | Pennsylvania | South Carolina | Tennesee | Texas | Wisconsin

Australia

Sydney

Nicole Paul
(01) 61 0414 451 319
nicole@humanmetamorphosis.com

Jake Sole
(01) 61 400 657 486
jake@humanmetamorphosis.com

Queensland

Ali Scott


info@aliscott.com.au
www.aliscott.com.au

 

Kerry Spina


Kids In Harmony
kerryspina@gmail.com
www.kidsinharmony.com.au

 
Victoria
Ann Pratt
West Gippsland Healthcare Group
(03) 5624 3500
ann.pratt@wghg.com.au

Canada

Abbotsford

Elmar Klammer

klammer@shaw.ca

Barrie, Ontario

Bonnie Eddy
705-734-0414
BonnieEddy2014@gmail.com

Sherbrooke, Quebec

Valerie Courtemanche


819-437-1057
valerie@avectoi.ca

Isabelle Desbiens
819-565-7877
isadesbiens@hotmail.com

Mary Monty
819-847-2600
marymonty@pppoe.ca  

China

Nanjing

Russel Fleming
Xian Lin College and University Town
86 25 8589 9111
russ-chickmoorman@rflemin
g.ca

Mexico

Cancún

Nacarena Alvarez
001-52-998-1210054 (Home)
001-52-998-1475290 (Cell)
Nadia_pomp@hotmail.com

Yessica Leul Barragan
001-52-998-8845438 (Business)
001-52-998-8740892 (Cell)
vigilesc27@hotmail.com

Sara Alicia Vela Contreras
001-52-998-1688252 (Cell)
sarali@destinomexico.com

Ana Maria Bravo Caballero
001-52-998-1685515
angelito9193@hotmail.com

Dorian Toriz Caballero
001-52-998-1896581
dtorizc@hotmail.com

Leticia Molina Diaz (Swami Davanandaji)
001-52-998-1973885 (Cell)
letymori@hotmail.com

Martha Angels Hernandez (Swami Gopianandaji)
001-52-998-1654308 (Cell)
cacaoreal@hotmail.com
gopianandaji@hotmail.com

Rebeca Montero Miranda (Swami Bhaktianandaji)
001-52-998-1478453 (Cell)
rebecamontero8@gmail.com

Mexico City

Susana Sanchez Pinto
001-52-998-5163329 (Work)
001-52-5167221 (Cell)
susanachetana@yahoo.com.mx

Nuevo Leon
Monterrey

Maria Luisa Cantu
52 81 81439544
mcantuz@hotmail.com
www.unmundopositivo.com

Quintana Roo

Yael Raphael
52 (998) 6880585
yaelraphael@gmail.com

Reynosa

Karla Elizondo
(956) 569-4174
karla.ivonne.74@gmail.com

 

Alabama

Betsy Hosp
334-233-8278
e2hosp@hotmail.com

Arizona

Phoenix

Joan McReynolds
602-615-2147
joanmcreynolds@yahoo.com

 

California

Auburn

Kara Sutter
530-887-9896
karasutter@hotmail.com

La Palma

Kathy Salazar
714-821-4142
714-803-9928
practicalparenttalk@gmail.com
http://www.practicalparenttalk.com/

Los Olivos

Miki Holden
Family School
805-688-7031
mikiholden@aol.com

Julianne Tullis-Thompson
805-688-3282
jackzulie@earthlink.net

Santa Barbara

Sharon Wilcox, M.S. CCC
805-683-4256
sharonkwilcox@aol.com

Mirley Vargas-Hoffmann
www.mirley.com
mirleyv@googlemail.com

Walnut Creek

Jenn Gudebski
925-933-3230
4jenn@att.net

 

Florida

Oldsmar


Kimberly Friedmeyer
813-610-0319
kfriedmeye@yahoo.com

Fort Myers

Portia Rouby
239-337-3826
butterfly54p@aol.com

Hawaii

Honolulu

Kathy Tom
kandktom@hawaii.rr.com

Illinois

Chicago

Linda Mazziotti
773-964-0139
lindamazz@comcast.net

Orland Park

Nisha Patel
708-648-8256
nisha-patel@sbcglobal.net

Steleville

Amy Brown
618-559-05818
abrown@steleville138.org
amyehlers2@yahoo.com

Wheaton

Kathy Bonvallet
630-462-0273
bonvallet@aol.com

 

Indiana

Carmel

 Becky Kapsalis
317-508-1667
becky@indyparenthelp.com
www.indyparenthelp.com

Fort Wayne

Donetta Hornsby
260-413-4529
cooperd@ipfw.edu

 

Kansas

Augusta

Kim Douglas
Mid Kansas Community Action Program, Inc.
620-583-6860
mid-c@mid-capinc.org

Kristy Sanchez
316-452-1326
ksanchez@mid-capinc.org

Lawrence

Renee Force
810-650-0306
reneeforce@live.com

 

Kentucky

Bowling Green

Lacretia Dye Ph.d, LPCC, NCC, RYT-200
231-638-6169
credye@yahoo.com
www.urbanheartmindbody.org

 

Louisiana

Baton Rouge

Chiye Fox
225-328-0718
chiye.fox@apsb.org (School)
chiye.fox@gmail.com (Personal)
Skype: xsilvergirlx
Viber/Apple Face Time: xsilvergirlx@gmail.com

LeAnna Harris
225-665-8259
vera.harris@lpsb.org
vharris20@cox.net

Walker

LeAnna Harris
225-665-8259
vera.harris@lpsb.org
vharris20@cox.net

Massachusetts

Greenfield

Anjee Uprichard
413-475-0585
reconnect.anjee@gmail.com

Michigan

Almont

Debby Kiser
Utica School District
586-797-5600
13debby@gmail.com

Ann Arbor

 

Jeanne Dial
734-775-5232
dialjdial@yahoo.com

Mary D. Lindemann
734-975-1877 (H)
734-945-2276 (C)
lindeman@aaps.k12.mi.us

Jen Michos
734-424-0554
jmichos@novi.k12.mi.us

Jade Miller, LMSW
517-420-5171
jaderegina@yahoo.com

Linda Myers
734-973-2482
lindamyersaa@yahoo.com

Dara Psarouthakis
734-320-9248
dmkpsar@yahoo.com

Pam Stout
Practical Parent Workshops
734-730-0507
www.practicalworkshops.com
pam@practicalworkshops.com

Dawn Swartz
313-204-0060
fddlr2003@yahoo.com

Debi Wagner
734-994-1934
517-270-2821
wagnedeb@aaps.k12.mi.us

Bad Axe

Elrae Herp
989-269-3453
elraeh@hisd.k12.mi.us

Bay City

Thomas Haller, M. Div., MSW, ACSW


989-667-5654
www.thomashaller.com
thomas@thomashaller.com

Katrina Jackson
989-893-8330
jacksonk@bcschools.net 

Bad Axe

Karrie Foy
989-269-2735 ext. 5002
kfoy@badaxeps.org

Tom Kervin
989-269-2736 ext. 6015
tkkervin@hotmail.com

Battle Creek

Julie Garside
269-377-7960
jbgarside@tds.net

Birmingham

Kimber Bishop-Yanke
248-840-9858 
www.kidsempowered.com
kimber@kidsempowered.com

Brownstown

Lisa Caldwell
734-365-2262
lwhite2006@hotmail.com

Canton

Marilyn Karras
Voice Works Seminars
734-981-2171
vwsmarilyn@ameritech.net

Jeannie Michalak
734-464-4201
jrrpmichalak@yahoo.com

Linda Myers
734-973-2482
lindamyersaa@yahoo.com

Cass City

Vicki Lenhard
colelenhard2006@yahoo.com

Michael Rule


989-553-2252
 mike@WayPointsite.com

Canton

Jessi Beatty
beatty.jessi@gmail.com

 

Clinton Twp.

Scott Jacob
586-791-9170
586-219-3456 (cell)
sjacobptalk@comcast.net 

Dearborn

Margaret King Ahmed
AhmedM@dearborn.k12.mi.us

Wasan Aljanaby
aljanabyw@gee-edu.com

Taghrid Baydoun-Bazi
313-663-9633
bazzit@dearborn.k12.mi.us

Laura Beydoun
313-618-7009
lauralb26@yahoo.com

Karry Bazzi
bazzikl@dearborn.k12.mi.us

Mona Farroukh
313-663-0012
mfarroukh@accesscommunity.org
monaceasar@yahoo.com

Heidi Gauger
313-671-2233
hwgmontessori@yahoo.com

Mohamed Hussin
313-633-0864 (H)
313-475-8639 (C)
mhussin@comcast.net

Rhonda Fatimah Jafri
734-718-4738
fjafri786@sbcglobal.net

Isabel Mazzei
313-791-0819
mazzei10@comcast.net

Kareem Naimi
naimik@dearborn.k12.mi.us

Mary Nameth
313-827-4600
namethm@dearborn.k12.mi.us
nameth23@gmail.com

Maria Nazarenko
313-584-6491
marusiah@yahoo.com

Kay Neff
313-359-3000
kayneff@aol.com

Nadra Shami
313-827-8034
shamin@dearborn.k12.mi.us

Shereen Tabrizi
313-827-3040
tabrizs@dearborn.k12.mi.us

Jenna Zelek


313-218-9358
hy_jenna_ist@yahoo.com

Dearborn Heights

Jaleelah Ahmed
313-827-3042
ahmedj@dearborn.k12.mi.us

Nadia Berry
313-999-8651
nadiaberry@sbcglobal.net
berryn@dearborn.k12.mi.us

Ashar Maktari
313-827-4700
maktara@dearborn.k12.mi.us

Lamis Srour
313-729-7081
srourl@dearborn.k12.mi.us

John Voymas
888-765-0962
JohnVoymas@alum.rit.edu

Detroit

Rhonda Fatimah Jafri
734-718-4738
fjafri786@sbcglobal.net

Maria Nazarenko
313-584-6491
marusiah@yahoo.com

Regina Scales
313-433-3470
scalesregina@yahoo.com

East Lansing

 Chris Janson
517-381-5295
cjanson@stachurch.net

William L. Young, MA
517-348-3254 (Cell)
517-332-0232 (Home)
billjeany@sbcglobal.net
wyoung@ingham.org

Farmington Hills

Mollie Brendel
248-615-4341
cbrendel@earthlink.net

Margeret King Ahmed
248-254-3853

Francesca Priebe-Nelson
248-473-8458
francescajo@sbcglobal.net

Kathleen Scherf
248-489-1079
katscherf@earthlink.net

Fenton

Jennifer Cislo
810-629-6551
jcislo@stjohnfenton.com

Bethany Dawes
810-629-6551
bdawes@stjohnfenton.com

Flint

Mary Jane Fleece
810-591-3068
mfleece@mail.kearsley.k12.mi.us

Grosse Ile/Wyanadotte

Patty Guardiola
734-377-5997
pattyguardiola@hotmail.com
guardip@gischools.org

Grosse Pointe Farms

Pat Moore
313-882-3766
patjmoor@yahoo.com 

Grosse Pointe Park

 Jan Malkar
313-343-8884
jmalkar@sbcglobal.net

Highland

Monica Logan
810-626-6551
mlogan@stjohnfenton.com

Holly

Michael Jewell
248-887-1487
jewellmira@comcast.net

Houghton Lake

Louise Hofer
989-312-0104
lcphofer@yahoo.com

Howell

Patricia Nouhan
517-545-0919
nouhan@sbcglobal.net   

Judith Minton
Voice Works Seminars
734-673-0309
jm2minton@aol.com

Hudsonville

Marty Kissell
Georgetown Bible Church
616-669-5690
martyk@gtbible.org

Huntington Woods

Mary Myers
248-545-9080
marymy@aol.com 

Dara Psarouthakis
734-320-9248
dmkpsar@yahoo.com
 

Jackson

Jade Miller, LMSW
517-420-5171
jaderegina@yahoo.com

Kalamazoo

Julie Garside
269-377-7960
jbgarside@tds.net

Ted Lowis
tedlowis@gmail.comt

Lansing

Mary Maher
517-393-6582
mmaher412@sbcglobal.net

Rod Murphy
St. Thomas Aquinas School
rmurphy@stachurch.net

Carol Read
517-482-6329
cread@ingham.org

Lapeer

Gloria Sherman
810-441-4656
parentingwithglo@yahoo.com
www.parentingwithglo.com

Lenox Twp.

Cecelia Kern
586-873-1954 or
586-749-9285
hcconnection@comcast.net

Lewiston

Ilene Espinoza
989-310-0856
espinozai@nemcsa.com
sisterilene41@yahoo.com

Livonia

Richelle Ballard
734-744-2700 Ext. 14129
rballard@livoniapublicschools.org (School)
rballard@comcast.net (Personal)

Sue Fitzpatrick
248-565-7001
fitzsusan@aol.com

Patricia Lindsay
pvlindsay@ameritech.net
734-845-0128

Jeannie Michalak
734-464-4201
jrrpmichalak@yahoo.com

Deborah Mulka
734-525-0168
dmulka@twmi.rr.com

Merrill 

Chick Moorman


877-360-1477 (toll-free)
ipp57@aol.com
www.chickmoorman.com

Midland

Amy Phoenix
989-492-0144
presenceparenting.com
info@presenceparenting.com

Michael Phoenix
michael@iamarebel.com
www.iamarebel.com

Monroe

Kate Longenbarger
734-770-2420
k.longenbargerfle@yahoo.com

New Haven

 Jennifer Campau
586-749-3610
jcampau@scslakeview-k12.com

Okemos

Dorean Brazier
dorean.brazier@okemosschools.net

Renee Maniaci
renee.maniaci@okemosschools.net

Plymouth

Jeannie Michalak
734-464-4201
jrrpmichalak@yahoo.com

Richland

Jenn Gudebski
269-671-4148
2give@tds.net

Riley Twp.

Carol Holmes
586-557-9380
cholmes@scslakeview-k12.com 

Rochester

Angela DelPup
Crittenton Hospital Medical Center
248-652-5174

adelpup@crittenton.com

Hetal Desai
248-941-3715
hetaldesai@sbcglobal.net

Rochester Hills

Kimberly Metiva
kmetiva@yahoo.com

Rockford

Donita Coughlin
616-481-6063
dcoughlin@cppschools.com

Royal Oak

Rev. John Miller
248-288-4220
www.fccro.org
revjohnmiller@hotmail.com

Saginaw

Kay Brzak
248-252-1967
kayelizabeth51@yahoo.com

Rosa Morales
989-293-4078
rosamorales053@gmail.com
journalist.rosa@gmail.com

Shelby Twp.

Diane L. Pullman
586-739-0816 (H)
586-909-8892 (C)
bpullman2@comcast.net

Swartz Creek

Kristen Miller
810-629-6551
kmiller@stjohnfenton.com

Tawas City

 Marcie McClellan
989-362-0654
mcclellanm@nemcsa.org 

Temperance

Robin Perry
734-847-7065
jeffro@bex.net 

Unionville

Jason Haag
989-977-0618
farmerjason2001@yahoo.com

West Branch

Lindsay Paul Abraham
989-701-0145
lindsay@hisglycogift.com
debra@hisglycogift.com

Karen Nelson
989-345-3877
lohkaren@yahoo.com 

Wyanadotte/Grosse Ile

Patty Guardiola
734-377-5997
pattyguardiola@hotmail.com
guardip@gischools.org

Ypsilanti

Karna Doyle
734-434-7763
doylek@cuaa.edu 

 

Missouri

St. Louis

Teresa Gunter
tgunter@psdr3.org

Ed Kozeny


314-960-5829
edkozeny@edkozeny.com

 

New Jersey

Cranford

Bronwyn Hertz
908-709-1098
bronnie.hertz@verizon.net

Fort Lee

Jenelle Bondad
888-269-0306 (toll-free)
ms.jenelle@gmail.com

Franklin Lakes

Helen Attenello
hattenello@franklinlakes.k12.nj.us

 

New York

Ithaca

Yael Saar
607-272-5952
yaelds@gmail.com

New York City

Jenelle Bondad
888-269-0306 (toll-free)
ms.jenelle@gmail.com

Scarsdale

Elvira M. Medus


773-573-8254
emmedus@yahoo.com.ar

 

Ohio

Bowling Green

Barb Wilhelm
419-575-6488
barb@montessorischoolbg.com

Cambridge

Paul Miller
734-498-6496
nta.pres@yahoo.com

Findlay

Holly Schweitzer Dunn
567-525-3311
holly@dunntherapies.com

 

North Canton

Lisa K. Thomas
330-340-4121
lisa4097@att.net

Portage

Sue DiBiasio
sue@montessorischoolbg.com

 

Pennsylvania

Lansdale (and Philadelphia area)

Sue Bakshi
215-527-9382

Milford Square

 Gloriana Sewell
215-536-8142
gloriana.s@comcast.net

Phoenixville

Chuck Barbieri
734-277-5125
chuckbarbieri@sbcglobal.net

South Carolina

Chapin

Fairey Mock
803-240-8538
faireymock@bellsouth.net

Charleston

Julia Smith
843-566-2603
julia_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us

Kathy Nagy
843-762-6627
katherine_nagy@charleston.k12.sc.us

Lisa Swick
803-240-3780
lisamcs04@aol.com

Jane Taylor
843-343-1589
janetaylorsinbox@gmail.com

Hilton Head

Sarah Baird
803-381-5488
sarahbaird@spma.com

Margo Fletcher
843-785-2434
margofletcher@spma.com

Mt. Pleasant

LaDené Conroy
843-303-6691
ladene_conroy@charleston.k12.sc.us

Lara D-Eugenio
843-817-1585
larainc@juno.com

Jody Swanigan
843-216-2883
jodyswanigan@montessoricharterschool.com

Tracey Swarts
843-922-1060
tracey@montessoricharterschools.com

Jane Taylor
843-343-1589
janetaylorsinbox@gmail.com

Pawleys Iland

Kaye Beckroge
843-450-1128
kbeckroge@pawleysislandmontessori.org

Leslie Whitley
843-240-6308
lwhitley@pawleysislandmontessori.org

Sarah Wilson
843-237-9015
pawleysdirector@pawleysislndmontessori.org

Pendleton

Natalie McSharry
864-320-0450
pmcsharry@bellsouth.net

 

Tennessee

Nashville

Pat Andrew
615-974-5717
sissyandrew@gmail.com

 

Texas

Austin

Larissa Gonzales
512-567-9679

lgonsalez@sbcglobal.net

Bastrop

Michele Brower
(512) 923-1168
mojomoon@aol.com

Dallas

Pat Reed
214-826-8543
www.focusingsolutions.com
deertap@wtd.net

Mission

Karla Elizondo
(956) 569-4174
karla.ivonne.74@gmail.com


Wisconsin

Beloit

Araceli Montoya
608-856-0566
amontoya@stthomasbeloit.org 

Janesville 

Alma Mann
soulgatita@hotmail.com

Rhinelander                                 

Stephanie Francis
715-365-9600 ext. 2401
francste@rhinelander.k12.wi.us

Sparta

Nancy Schaitel
608-343-0088
nschaitel@centurytel.net

Wausau

Lynn Gabriel
Children’s Service Society
715-257-9335 (H)
715-843-1940 (W)
Lynn.gabriel@cssw.org

Linda Salzman
Wausau Family Resource Center Manager
Children’s Service Society of WI

715-845-6747
Linda.Salzman@cssw.org

West Salem

Jayne Shirky
608-786-4860
gracefulgardensmontessori@gmail.com
www.gracefulgardensmontessori.com

Justin Shirky
608-487-4634
jshirky@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 
Contact:
thomas@thomashaller.com
1-877-360-1477
P.O Box 547
Merrill, Michigan 48637